التلقيح الاصطناعي

الفئة - صفحة سارة مارشال

أقول وداعا لأجنة مجمدة

بقلم سارة مارشال بيج لقد تحدثت من قبل عن رحلتي للخصوبة ؛ كان ذلك قبل عقد من الزمان وكانت الأمور مختلفة تمامًا في ذلك الوقت لم تكن هناك أي مجلات خصوبة عبر الإنترنت مثل هذه أو حسابات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ...

زيارتنا إلى إسبانيا IVF

تقرير من الداخل حول التلقيح الاصطناعي في أسبانيا بقلم سارة مارشال بايج في الشهر الماضي تمت دعوتي أنا وتريسي لزيارة عيادة IVF Spain في أليكانتي ، حتى نتمكن من رؤية ما يشبه السفر إلى الخارج لإجراء التلقيح الاصطناعي. كنا نعلم أن ...

في هذا الوقت في العام القادم! برنامجي التلفزيوني المفضل للعمل به بواسطة Sara Marshall Page

على مدار العشرين عامًا الماضية ، عملت في بعض البرامج التلفزيونية الرائعة ... جوائز MTV ، The Voice ، Strictly Come Dancing ، Top of the Pops وغيرها الكثير. أنا محظوظ جدًا لأنني قابلت ممثلين وكتاب رائعين ...

IVF Babble

Watch out for OHSS, as if IVF wasn’t painful enough

IVF babble founder Sara Marshall-Page survived the ordeal and offers this advice on OHSS  “I can’t walk, I can’t sit up on my own, and I can’t even go to the loo on my own. I look six months pregnant and my...

Our visit to IVF Spain

An Insider Report on IVF Spain by Sara Marshall-Page Last month Tracey and I were invited to visit IVF Spain’s clinic in Alicante, so we could see firsthand what it is like to travel abroad for IVF. We...

Sara’s IVF Diaries

August 16 , 2009, Sunday It didn’t work… I am sat here in my favourite chair, trying to come to terms with the fact that my IVF was unsuccessful. I have not cried. I feel numb. Yesterday was a massive shock...

Instagram

Error validating access token: The session has been invalidated because the user changed their password or Facebook has changed the session for security reasons.